Since I mentioned Peter Hollens in my last post, I figured I may as well talk about him.

He sings a cappella, which means that he only uses sounds by the human voice and body. Really, it is amazing.

He does covers of popular songs, and collaborations with other YouTubers. He has some really cool videos on YouTube, so you should go check them out!

I don’t know anything about Peter Hollens faith, but just from watching him for a couple of years, I know that he most likely has some sort of faith.

This is kind of short, but oh well. I hope you guys enjoy listening to Peter Hollens’ amazing songs!

-Brooke

Leave a Reply

