So the Duggars have been my role models for a looooooong time!! I’ve watched their show and loved every episode. I just really love them.

You can imagine how sad I was to hear of the devastation that hit their family in the last couple years. Josh Duggar (the eldest boy in the family) did some bad things and now the whole family has suffered for it. People say that they are hypocrites because their son went against everything they taught and stood for. That isn’t true though. All that means is…that there son went against everything they believed and taught. Sometimes that happens in families. Especially the eldest in a large family. I know a family that something similar happened to them with their oldest child. Anyhow. They were and still are very firm in their faith and they have been trying as a family to get through this trial.  I have felt their pain with them because I love their family just so much!

34638jjco2697
Jana, Jinger, Jessa(Sewald), and Joyanna Duggar
ja
Josh Duggar and his wife Anna.
242807_re_jill-and-jessa-duggar-promise-they-will-come-out-of-the-fire-stronger-in-sneak-peek-at-new-series-counting-on
Ben and Jessa Sewald and Jill and Derick Dillard.

duggars

Jill and Jessa Duggar are married now and have children and they have a TV show that replaced the original Duggar show. It is airing now and since i don’t have TV, I can’t wait for the show to come out on DVD.  (fyi: The Duggar’s show was cancelled because of the family’s problems. Much to my dismay.😢)

I still love the Duggars, no matter how people have downed them. I wish them the best  and will continue to pray for them. Good luck Duggar fam and God Bless!!!

Let me know what y’all think!

~Anne

2 thoughts on “The Duggars

Leave a Reply

