I finally finished the Chronicles of Narnia.

Each one was even better than the one before!

I kinda watched them in a weird orfer, though. I watched the first one and then the third and then the second. The reason for this was because I ordered them at the library and the third one came before the second.

Still they were awesome movies and I would recommend them to anyone of you.

Watch them and tell me your thoughts on them. -Anne

chronicles-of-narnia
Sad goodbyes.
354041-narnia.jpg
Left to Right: Susan, Peter, Edmond, and Lucy (my favorite character).

 

3 thoughts on “Chronicles of Narnia- finished

Leave a Reply

