New Week Completed Goals

Yesterday I had several goals in mind for the day, but I only completed a few:

  • School done
  • Cleaned bedroom
  • Went to store and got some things
  • Worked on blog

But besides those  things, I didn’t really complete any of my other goals. Unless you want to count walking around the store as exercising…..😁

The reason I didn’t finish what I set out to do was because I piled too much stuff on myself to do.

Today I’m trying something different and I hope you’ll give it a try also.

Make a list of all the things you’d like to get done. This list can be as long as you can make it.

Then go through it and pick out 2 or 3 things and determine to get those done in one day.

Set small goals for yourself and then if you get those accomplished, pick one or 2 more things and do them.

Thats what I’m doing today and I’ll see how it works out.

What are your goals for the day/week/ new month (March)? I’d love to here them and also your game plan for gettin ’em done.

~Anne

3 thoughts on “New Week Completed Goals

      • I usually do an hour to two hours of school, then workout before noon and take a shower so that I can have lunch after my workout. Then I finish up my school and try to do all of the other things on my list, but I don’t know if I have a specific routine.

        Like

Leave a Reply

