Apologies & Updates

Hello, amazing readers!

I would just like to make an apology for the inconsistency of posts, and unfinished posts popping up… I personally have been pretty busy, as I have told y’all, and have been having a hard time finding time to make my daily posts.

I would like to say that everything will be back up to speed soon, and you will be seeing a lot of different posts from Anne & I! We have both had a lot to get done over the las few months.

I think we will be changing our shceduling soon to being more spontaneous, so you won’t know what you will be seeing weekly! (Doesn’t that sound fun?!)

As always, thank you for sticking with us, even though we haven’t been very active!

-Brooke

Leave a Reply

